june, 2021

26jun10:00 am4:00 pmMy Spiritual Biz Bootcamp with SDJ and Kris10:00 am - 4:00 pm View in my time

Ticket Section Title

Price $100.00$444.00

Order Now

Event Details

June 26
10am – 4pm PACIFIC time
Online via Zoom
12 max
Exclusive My Spiritual Biz event

Who – YOU! Someone that wants to spend a full day with Sunny and Kris working on YOUR biz.

What – A Biz Bootcamp where we come together in visioning, strategizing, clarifying, heart-storming, planning, and taking action. You will get focused time with the team on your biz, have Q&A time based on the areas of focus needed by the group, and get support to help you take the next step in your biz.

Where – Zoom! (Login details provided after registration)

When – Saturday, June 26th, 2021 10am – 4pm PACIFIC time (begins 10am PT/Arizona time, 11am MT, 12pm CT, 1pm ET)

Why – We are in a time when there are many people starting and building their businesses and we realize that sometimes you just can’t get all of your questions answered through our weekly events. We know that you aren’t always able to get the level of clarity you need because you have 10 questions and can only ask one or two. We want to help you Succeed. Grow. and Learn. Kris and I feel that if we have more time to do all of the above, you will break through some of the things that hold you back day-by-day, week-by-week, because you will be doing it right there… in real time with us… and digging into the things you need to know and do so that you can take ACTION.

You will have a ½ hour lunch break in the middle of the day as well.

How – Easy 😊 Make the $222 deposit or the full investment of $444 (a huge savings from my regular mentoring fee)

Those are the Deets. If you feel called to dig in and get to work in this format and style, come and join us. There are only 12 spots open. Once they are gone, they are gone…

Event Time

(Saturday) 10:00 am - 4:00 pm View in my time

Scroll to Top
X
X