december, 2020

08dec3:30 pm5:30 pmGroup Spiritual Counseling - Online3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Ticket Section Title

Price $55.00

Total Price $55.00

10 Tickets remaining!

Event Details

Group Spiritual Counseling – Online: Tuesday, December 8, 3:30-5:30pm, PACIFIC time $55 / 15 people max

JOIN ME FOR THIS ONLINE GROUP SPIRITUAL COUNSELING from 3:30-5:30pm PACIFIC time (begins 6:30pm ET, 5:30pm CT, 4:30pm Arizona/MT).

Are you feeling frustrated, disconnected, or do you need a stronger support system?  Well you are not alone.  Join me for an evening of Group Spiritual Counseling.  I have been guided to create this group experience … to offer you … the SDJ Community the opportunity to regain your connectedness and feel the unconditional love and support from those around you.

During this event, I will give direction and support as guided to each person.  This will be like having a one-on-one personal session with me, except you will have the opportunity to learn from other’s experiences as well. This group experience will allow you to have the understanding that you are not alone and give you tools to help you move forward, in this moment!  I encourage you to open your heart and listen to your Spirit, which is asking you to connect with like minds and come together. This class is open to anyone who feels they need extra guidance, support, and connection at this time!

Class size is limited to a maximum of 15 participants. No transfer for a future class credit with less than 72-hour cancellation notice due to such limited ticket supply.

Event login details will be included in your registration confirmation.

Event Time

(Tuesday) 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Scroll to Top
X
X