march, 2021

31mar5:00 pm7:00 pmEvent OverHighRisers Hangout5:00 pm - 7:00 pm View in my time

Ticket Section Title

Tickets are not available for sale any more for this event!

Event Details

March 31, 5pm Pacific/Arizona time (6pm MT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET)

This event is sold out. Please click here to be added to our wait list.

Only 10 In-Person Spots Available, First Come, First Serve
$22 donation to Sunlight Alliance Foundation

Must Register to Join me in-person/unlimited Zoom spots open at any time

Join me in person for the Inaugural HighRisers Hangout Gathering at my Sunlight Alliance Healing Center in Glendale, AZ

New virtual bi-monthly gathering to jumpstart some connection time with your like-hearted ELEV8 family members!

Bring your favorite beverage and come Hangout with us!

6-foot distancing for those at the Healing Center with Doorway temperature check  & cloth masks required

Event Time

(Wednesday) 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm View in my time

Scroll to Top
X
X