Spirit Speaks LIVE! November 2024

13nov5:00 pm6:00 pmSpirit Speaks LIVE! November 20245:00 pm - 6:00 pm Virtual Event

Event Details

Recurring on the Second Wednesday of Every Month – 5pm PACIFIC

This month’s session: Wednesday, November 13, 5-6 pm Pacific (begins 5pm PT, 6pm MT/Arizona, 7pm CT, 8pm ET)

Join my SPIRIT SPEAKS LIVE! monthly membership event for your ONLINE opportunity to ask your questions, raise your vibration into alignment with the Spirit world, and find out what Spirit wants you to know. These insightful hour-long group sessions will bring you clarity, comfort, confidence and even creativity in the moment! Whether you are stuck at a crossroads, going through a life-changing, life-altering situation, or simply yearning for “a sign,” SPIRIT SPEAKS LIVE! will help you receive the answers, guidance, and direction you need. It’s only $12.99/month and memberships are limited. JOIN NOW!! Cancel anytime! A new Zoom Room Meeting ID for each monthly event will be sent as a 3-day reminder. Zoom Room membership slots are limited.

See all the memberships details: https://sdjsoul.com/spiritspeaks/
Register at: https://sdjsoul.com/order-spirit-speaks/

Event Time

November 13(Wednesday) 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Scroll to Top